Unser Team

Schulleitungen  
Anika Gebhardt anika.gebhardt@inselschule-wangerooge.de Foto
Uwe Osterloh uwe.osterloh@inselschule-wangerooge.de Foto
   
Lehrer  
Petra van Allen petra.van.allen@inselschule-wangerooge.de  
Anke Amelsbarg anke.amelsbarg@inselschule-wangerooge.de  
Klaus Brüggerhoff klaus.brueggerhoff@inselschule-wangerooge.de   
Marco Freimuth  marco.freimuth@inselschule-wangerooge.de   
Elke Gerdes  elke.gerdes@inselschule-wangerooge.de   
Karin Kaluschke  karin.kaluschke@inselschule-wangerooge.de   
Jana Kosmehl  jana.kosmehl@inselschule-wangerooge.de   
Peter Kuchenbuch-Hanken  peter.kuchenbuch@inselschule-wangerooge.de   
Jörg Lange  joerg.lange@inselschule-wangerooge.de   
Mona Richter mona.richter@inselschule-wangerooge.de   
Anke Schillen  anke.schillen@inselschule-wangerooge.de   
Annemarie Schwedes  annemarie.schwedes@inselschule-wangerooge.de   
Bernhard Wetzstein  bernhard.wetzstein@inselschule-wangerooge.de   
   
Schulsozialarbeit  
Petra Osterloh petra.osterloh@inselschule-wangerooge.de  
   
Hausmeister  
Stefan Pinkenburg     
   
Reinigungskräfte  
Mandy Bär    
Maren Tholen    
   
Sekretärin   
Constanze Tofahrn-Lange  Tel. 04469 942041
Fax 04469 942044
info@inselschule-wangerooge.de
 
   
AG-Betreuer (Anbieter von Arbeitsgemeinschaften neben den Lehrern)  
Andreas Brede    
Simone Heinz    
Christian Hildebrandt    
Kerstin Kortenhorn    
Tintje Kummer    
Markus Mißmahl    
Holger Riedesel    
Ihna Siemens    
   
SV (Schüler)  
Schülervertreter 1 – 4:
http://inselschule.net/unser-team/schuelervertreter-1-4/
 
Schülervertreter 5 – 10:
http://inselschule.net/unser-team/schuelervertreter-5-10/